Masthead

Crystal Symphony <br> 14 Night Alaskan Grandeur <br> Vancouver Return

Crystal Symphony
14 Night Alaskan Grandeur
Vancouver Return

Ship: 
Cruise Line: 
Departures: 
Duration: 14 Nights
Ports:
Airport gateway (Arrival) :
Airport gateway (Departure) :

Itinerary

Date

Ports

Arrival

Depart

Jun 24, Sunday

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

 

6 pm

Jun 25, Monday

Cruising the Inside Passage

 

 

Jun 26, Tuesday

Ketchikan, Alaska, USA

8 am

3 pm

Jun 27, Wednesday

Juneau, Alaska, USA

9 am

10 pm

Jun 28, Thursday

Hoonah, Alaska, USA

8 am

6 pm

Jun 29, Friday

Skagway, Alaska, USA

8 am

6 pm

Jun 30, Saturday

Cruising Tracy Arm

 

 

Jul 01, Sunday

Cruising the Gulf of Alaska

 

 

Jul 02, Monday

Anchorage/Whittier, Alaska, USA

8 am

5 pm

Jul 03, Tuesday

Cruising Hubbard Glacier

 

 

Jul 04, Wednesday

Sitka, Alaska, USA

8 am

6 pm

Jul 05, Thursday

Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada

12 n

7 pm

Jul 06, Friday

Cruising the Outside Passage

 

 

Jul 07, Saturday

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

8 am

5 pm

Jul 08, Sunday

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

8 am

 

* Ports of call may vary based on itinerary and departure dates selected

 

Cabin Pricing

* All prices quoted are PER PERSON in British Pounds and include taxes, fees and port expenses (if applicable).
* All prices quoted are for the cruise departing on . Prices for alternative departure dates may vary.

{{supplier.gratuities}}

Cabin

Loading available cabin category list...


{{cruiseCatRuntimeError}}
{{categoryPrice.serviceName}} SGL Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['SGL']}} TWN Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TWN']}} TRP Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TRP']}} QAD Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['QAD']}} Total Adult: {{paxCountFromCategory[myCatPrice]}} Total Pax: {{myTotalNoPaxes}} Multiple Contract: {{isMultipleContract}} Cruise Only Contract: {{availableCruiseOnlyCategory[categoryPrice.rateId]}} {{clientLocale.currencySymbol}}{{categoryPrice.gratuity.adultRate + categoryPrice.portCharge.adultRate + cruiseFareRate[paxCategoryFromCount[myTotalNoPaxes]] | number:0 }}
Please select category of cabin.
Cruise doesn't exist or expired already.

Loading available cabin category list...


 

Ports

 

Map

Cabin Info

View Another Cabin:

Cruise line info

Ship info

Deck plans

View Another Deck: