Masthead

Crystal Serenity <br> 16 Night Thanksgiving Tropical Treasures <br> Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles

Crystal Serenity
16 Night Thanksgiving Tropical Treasures
Fort Lauderdale to Los Angeles

Ship: 
Cruise Line: 
Departures: 
Duration: 16 Nights
Ports:
Airport gateway (Arrival) :
Airport gateway (Departure) :

Itinerary

DATE

PORTS

ARRIVAL

DEPART

Nov 21, Wednesday

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

 

6 PM

Nov 22, Thursday

Bimini, Bahamas

7 AM

5 PM

Nov 23, Friday

Cruising the Old Bahama Channel

 

 

Nov 24, Saturday

Cruising the Caribbean Sea

 

 

Nov 25, Sunday

Cartagena, Colombia

9 AM

3 PM

Nov 26, Monday

Transit the Panama Canal

 

 

Nov 27, Tuesday

Cruising the Coast of Central America

 

 

Nov 28, Wednesday

Caldera, Costa Rica

7 AM

5 PM

Nov 29, Thursday

Corinto, Nicaragua

10 AM

6 PM

Nov 30, Friday

Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala

9 AM

5 PM

Dec 01, Saturday

Cruising the Coast of Central America

 

 

Dec 02, Sunday

Acapulco, Mexico

8 AM

5 PM

Dec 03, Monday

Cruising the Coast of Mexico

 

 

Dec 04, Tuesday

Cabo San Lucas, Mexico

8 AM

6 PM

Dec 05, Wednesday

Cruising the North Pacific Ocean

 

 

Dec 06, Thursday

Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USA

12 PM

 

Dec 07, Friday

Los Angeles/San Pedro, California, USA

Disembark am

* Ports of call may vary based on itinerary and departure dates selected

 

Cabin Pricing

* All prices quoted are PER PERSON in British Pounds and include taxes, fees and port expenses (if applicable).
* All prices quoted are for the cruise departing on . Prices for alternative departure dates may vary.

{{supplier.gratuities}}

Cabin

Loading available cabin category list...


{{cruiseCatRuntimeError}}
{{categoryPrice.serviceName}} SGL Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['SGL']}} TWN Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TWN']}} TRP Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TRP']}} QAD Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['QAD']}} Total Adult: {{paxCountFromCategory[myCatPrice]}} Total Pax: {{myTotalNoPaxes}} Multiple Contract: {{isMultipleContract}} Cruise Only Contract: {{availableCruiseOnlyCategory[categoryPrice.rateId]}} {{clientLocale.currencySymbol}}{{categoryPrice.gratuity.adultRate + categoryPrice.portCharge.adultRate + cruiseFareRate[paxCategoryFromCount[myTotalNoPaxes]] | number:0 }}
Please select category of cabin.
Cruise doesn't exist or expired already.

Loading available cabin category list...


 

Ports

 

Map

Cabin Info

View Another Cabin:

Cruise line info

Ship info

Deck plans

View Another Deck: