Masthead

Crystal Bach
14 Night Jewels of the Rhine V8R11
Amsterdam to Frankfurt

Ship: 
Cruise Line: 
Departures: 
Duration: 14 Nights
Ports:
Airport gateway (Arrival) :
Airport gateway (Departure) :

Itinerary

DATE

PORTS

ARRIVAL

DEPART

Aug 05, Sunday

Amsterdam, Netherlands (overnight)

 

Embark pm

Aug 06, Monday

Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

6 pm

Aug 07, Tuesday

Antwerp, Belgium

8 am

10 pm

Aug 08, Wednesday

Daytime Cruising along the Rhine River

 

 

Aug 08, Wednesday

Nijmegen, Netherlands

1 pm

7 pm

Aug 09, Thursday

Cologne, Germany

8 am

10 pm

Aug 10, Friday

Cruising the Rhine to Moselle River

 

 

Aug 10, Friday

Cochem, Germany

1 pm

11 pm

Aug 11, Saturday

Koblenz, Germany

6 am

1 pm

Aug 11, Saturday

Cruising the Rhine River

 

 

Aug 11 - Aug 12

Rüdesheim, Germany (overnight)

7 pm

1 pm

Aug 12, Sunday

Cruising the Rhine River

 

 

Aug 12, Sunday

Mainz, Germany

3 pm

9 pm

Aug 13, Monday

Speyer, Germany

8 am

7 pm

Aug 14, Tuesday

Kehl, Germany

9 am

11 pm

Aug 15, Wednesday

Breisach, Germany

8 am

11 pm

Aug 16 - Aug 17

Basel, Switzerland (overnight)

9 am

9 pm

Aug 18, Saturday

Daytime Cruising along the Rhine River

 

 

Aug 19, Sunday

Frankfurt, Germany

5 am

* Ports of call may vary based on itinerary and departure dates selected

 

Cabin Pricing

* All prices quoted are PER PERSON in British Pounds and include taxes, fees and port expenses (if applicable).
* All prices quoted are for the cruise departing on . Prices for alternative departure dates may vary.

{{supplier.gratuities}}

Cabin

Loading available cabin category list...


{{cruiseCatRuntimeError}}
{{categoryPrice.serviceName}} SGL Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['SGL']}} TWN Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TWN']}} TRP Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['TRP']}} QAD Adult: {{cruiseFareRate['QAD']}} Total Adult: {{paxCountFromCategory[myCatPrice]}} Total Pax: {{myTotalNoPaxes}} Multiple Contract: {{isMultipleContract}} Cruise Only Contract: {{availableCruiseOnlyCategory[categoryPrice.rateId]}} {{clientLocale.currencySymbol}}{{categoryPrice.gratuity.adultRate + categoryPrice.portCharge.adultRate + cruiseFareRate[paxCategoryFromCount[myTotalNoPaxes]] | number:0 }}
Please select category of cabin.
Cruise doesn't exist or expired already.

Loading available cabin category list...


 

Ports

 

Map

Cabin Info

View Another Cabin:

Cruise line info

Ship info

Deck plans

View Another Deck: